Skip to Main Content
AMELIA V. GALLUCCI-CIRIO LIBRARY
Research Help
University Archives & Special Collections Finding Aids
University Records
Search this Guide
Search
University Archives & Special Collections Finding Aids: University Records
University Records
Special Collections: Manuscripts
University Record Groups
01.01 City of Fitchburg records, 1896-1976
01.02 Massachusetts Department of Education records, 1893-2007
01.03 Fitchburg State University Board of Trustees records, 1981-2010
02.01 Course Catalogs
02.02 - Yearbooks (Saxifrage)
02.03 - Annual Reports
02.04 – Commencements
02.06 - Lectures
02.13 - Student Rules and Regulations/Handbooks
02.14 - Student Newspapers
02.15 - Literary Magazines
02.17 - FSC Newsletters
02.19 – Directories
03.01 - University President John Thompson, 1895-1920
03.02 - University President William Parkinson, 1920-1927
03.03 - University President Charles Herlihy, 1927-1944
03.03.01 - John Randall, Acting President, 1944-1945
03.04 John Randall
5.26 Asst. Vice President for Academic Affairs
5.145 International Education
06.50 - Athletic Department
06.55 - Sports Teams
08.12 Industrial Technology Collection, 1899-present
08.15 – Honors Program Thesis, 1981- present
08.16 – Naval Aviation Cadet and Training Program, 1942-1944
9.10 - Faculty: Norman Carson
9.10 Faculty: Lawrence Arnold
9.10 Faculty: Richard Kent
9.10 Faculty: Susan Williams
9.20.01 All University Committee Records
10.10 Student Government Association Records
10.21.02 Epsilon Pi Tau Records
11.13 Graduate and Continuing Education Committee
13.01 - University Photographs
13.01.02 Student Photographs
13.01.03 Oversized Photographs
13.01.04 Edward Stach Photographs
13.02.01 Alumni Banquet Slide Presentation
13.03.01 General Scrapbook Collection
13.03.03 Falcon Players collection
13.05.01 FSU Postcard Collection
13.06.02 University Memorabilia and Artifacts
Head of Technical Services & Archives
Asher Jackson
Email Me
Contact:
HA-104, Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library, Hammond Hall
978-665-4869
Subjects:
Architecture
,
Citing Sources
,
DIY Library Help
,
Faculty/Staff
,
Graduate Students
,
History
,
Leadership Academy
,
Newspapers
,
Other Guides
,
Research Help
,
Services
,
Theater
Next:
Special Collections: Manuscripts >>
