ENGT 4903 Engineering Technology Capstone

Comprehensive American guide to the current literature of architecture and design.

Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.

Covers all aspects of human impact to the environment. Scholarly, government and general-interest titles include content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as full text for more than 4,700 records.

Featuring IEEE Spectrum, the flagship magazine of the IEEE, plus a number of leading IEEE periodicals, the IEEE STEM Journals Collection is designed to provide users with access to content that is relevant and broad in scope. The collection helps users stay ahead of trends and developments in technology, engineering, and science while providing access to the most highly regarded technology research available.

Abstracting, indexing and some full text for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources in computer science. Subject areas include engineering disciplines, computer theory & systems, new technologies, and social & professional context.

Contains full text for hundreds of leading scholarly journals covering a wide-array of scientific and technological subject areas. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,800 publications.

The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more. For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.

A vast collection of citations and full text from the Association for Computing Machinery. Includes journals, newsletter articles and conference proceedings.