ECON 2600: Public Finance (Marr): Home

Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.

Access business and trade journals, newspapers and company directory profiles with full text and images.

Combines all of the content formerly found in Business & Company Resource Center. Offers dynamic, accurate, and up-to-date topical business information and company and industry intelligence on thousands of global companies.

With premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database is an essential tool for business students. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.

The Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system, performs automated collection, validation, indexing, acceptance, and forwarding of submissions by companies and others who are required by law to file forms with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).

The standard source of international statistics on all aspects of international and domestic finance from the International Monetary Fund (IMF). (Note: Microsoft Silverlight is required to view the data. )

An advanced, multidisciplinary database featuring secondary resources in history, scholarly articles, over 57,000 eBooks and other resources spanning the humanities and sciences.

Full-text documents from over 5,600 news, business, legal (including cases and legislation), medical, and reference publications with a variety of flexible search options.