COMM 9130: Organizational Communication (Chetro-Szivos): Home

Not everything is free and completely on-line, but a lot is.  The library has tons of databases with articles in them.  You don't need to search each and every one of them to find your article.  If you find an article in a database, but it is not full text for you to print, look for the Get Article link.  Just that click of your mouse will search all of our databases and our library to see how you can get the article.  It will tell you if another database has it in full-text, if we have it in the library for you to photocopy, or if you need to request if from another library.

You have access to all of our resources from home!  All you need is your Falcon Key ID- the same account you used to log into Blackboard!

Find journal articles in these databases:

RefWorks helps you track the sources you are using for your research so you can easily create in-text citations and Works Cited lists.  You can use RefWorks to:

• Organize references
• Format bibliographies in your preferred style
• Create a personal database of you own selected references
• Import references automatically from many library databases and any webpage
• Properly cite web pages in any format like ALA, APA, Chicago and many more
• Use Write-N-Cite to insert in-text citations, footnotes and your bibliography as you write
  
• Share your sources with your group or anyone else interested in your topic

Try these websites for more ideas, research and support.