Skip to main content
AMELIA V. GALLUCCI-CIRIO LIBRARY
Summer Research Program (Gordon)
Search this Guide
Summer Research Program (Gordon): Nashua River
Fitchburg Public Health
ProQuest Science Database
Although a business database, ABI Inform indexes Worcester Telegram & Gazette which provides local coverage of the pollution issues in the Nashua River
Additional Biology Databases
Nashua River Watershed
North Nashua River
South Nashua River
Bodies of Water
Wachusett Reservoir Dam
Nashua River Studies
USGS Publications Warehouse
Search Nashua River in the search box to locate reports.
National Service Center for Environmental Publications (NSCEP)
Contains reports from 1960s forward on wide variety of topics. Search for Nashua River to locate reports.
National Water Information System (USGS)
Location information about the water quality and current conditions for the Nashua River
Fish & Wildlife Service (FWS)
Contains reports on fish and invertebrates in the Nashua River. Many of the reports related to Oxbow National Wildlife Refuge also include information about the portion of the Nashua River that runs through it.
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Search the EPA website to locate environmental violations by cities located along the Nashua River
MA Executive Office of Energy & Environmental Affairs
Search Nashua River in the site search to locate reports and other information about the River.
NH Department of Environmental Services
Environmental regulatory agency for New Hampshire. Contains reports and other information. Skim the A-Z list or search for Nashua River.
Fitchburg Public Health >>
Apr 26, 2020 1:43 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Earth & Geographic Sciences