This is the "Library Quick Guide" page of the "Library Research Guides" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Research Guides   Tags: blackboard, citations, find_articles, find_books, overview  

Research assistance, subject guides and support brought to you by the Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library.
Last Updated: Mar 26, 2014 URL: http://fitchburgstate.libguides.com/content.php?pid=2346 Print Guide RSS Updates
Library Quick Guide Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

The Library's Blog

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Library Reserves for Students

Contact the Reserves Manager with questions: eresmanager@fitchburgstate.edu or (978) 665-3063

 

Subjects

 

Catalog

All Databases

Below is a listing of of all research databases to which the library subscribes.  You can also browse the databases by subject.

Spacer
 

Ask a Librarian

Useful Resources

  • Citation Guide
    Detailed help creating citations.
  • Reserve Study Room
    Reserve space in the library's group study rooms,
  • ILLiad
    Request books or articles and more via the library's interlibrary loan and document delivery service.
  • RefWorks
    Manage your citations, automatically create bibliographies and more. (Off-campus users, use group code RWFSC).

Services

Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library Policies
by Linda LeBlanc - Last Updated Apr 11, 2014
All of the library's policies are posted here. Find information about our policies relating to collection development, public access, filming, services and more.
462 views this year
Borrowing Services
by Linda LeBlanc - Last Updated Jun 6, 2014
Here you will find information about borrowing and renewing library materials from the Amelia V. Gallucci0Cirio Library, from our Cross-borrowing library partners and from other libraries through our Interlibrary Loan Service.
57 views this year
Distance Learning and Extended Campus Library Services
by Linda LeBlanc - Last Updated Jun 26, 2014
Provides information about the library services provided for students and faculty in Fitchburg State's Extended Campus and Distance Learning programs and courses and how to access them.
766 views this year
Faculty Services
by Linda LeBlanc, Mark Melchior - Last Updated May 27, 2014
The library develops and provides services to support faculty teaching and research needs.
163 views this year
Student Services
by Linda LeBlanc - Last Updated May 27, 2014
The library develops and provides services to support students' curriculum and research needs.
136 views this year
© 2000-2010 Fitchburg State College - 160 Pearl St., Fitchburg MA 01420-2697 - (978) 345-2151

The Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library is collecting anonymous traffic data for this website using Google Analytics

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip