Skip to main content

Faculty Publications: Library

Antilla, Faith (Emeritus Faculty)

Faith Antilla was a librarian at Fitchburg State College from 1966-1997.

Serial Holdings of the Central Massachusetts Consortium of Health-Related Libraries
Antilla, F. (1977) Serial Holdings of the Central Massachusetts Consortium of Health-Related Libraries. Paramount Press. 2nd ed.

Casey, William (Emeritus Faculty)

Bill Casey was Library Director from 1967-1990.  

Roosevelt Era: A Brief Recollection
Casey, W. (1982, May) "Roosevelt Era: A Brief Recollection." Montachusett Review 6.1.

Tell Shawn O'Ferral: John Keegan Casey Fenian Bard
Casey, W. (1986, Aug.) "Tell Shawn O'Ferral: John Keegan Casey Fenian Bard." Boston Irish News [Boston, MA] 13.

Foley, Robert A.

Robert E. Cormier Collection
Foley, B. (1986). Robert E. Cormier Collection. Fitchburg: Fitchburg State College Press.

U.S. Architectural History in Periodicals
Foley, B. (1978, Fall) "U.S. Architectural History in Periodicals." The Landmarker 3(3):14-16.

Wells, Kate

Women’s History Digital Primary Source Collections.
Wells, K. (submitted March, 2012) Women’s History Digital Primary Source Collections. Reference Reviews. forthcoming 27(1).

Harriet Stanton Blatch
Wells, K. (2012) Harriet Stanton Blatch. In Lisa Tendrich Frank, ed. An Encyclopedia of American Women at War: From the Home Front to the Battlefields. Santa Barbara: Greenwood Publishing.

Genevieve Baker
Wells, K. (2012) Genevieve Baker. In Lisa Tendrich Frank, ed. An Encyclopedia of American Women at War: From the Home Front to the Battlefields. Santa Barbara: Greenwood Publishing.

Loretta Walsh
Wells, K. (2012) Loretta Walsh. In Lisa Tendrich Frank, ed. An Encyclopedia of American Women at War: From the Home Front to the Battlefields. Santa Barbara: Greenwood Publishing.

Lucille Baker
Wells, K. (2012) Lucille Baker. In Lisa Tendrich Frank, ed. An Encyclopedia of American Women at War: From the Home Front to the Battlefields. Santa Barbara: Greenwood Publishing.

Women’s Land Army
Wells, K. (2012) Women’s Land Army. In Lisa Tendrich Frank, ed. An Encyclopedia of American Women at War: From the Home Front to the Battlefields. Santa Barbara: Greenwood Publishing.

"The Great Victory in Finland" (1906), Alexandra van Gripenberg.
Wells, K. (2011) "The Great Victory in Finland" (1906), Alexandra van Gripenberg. In Tiffany Wayne, ed. Feminist Writings from Ancient Times to the Modern World: A Global Sourcebook and History. Santa Barbara: Greenwood Publishing.

Mary Dreier
Wells, K. (2011) Mary Dreier. In Hasia Diner, ed. Women in American History: an Encyclopedia. New York: Facts on File.